Customer Service

Photo of
Customer Service Manager
Mehrnoosh Moochan
+49 (2351) 554-295
moochan@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Customer Service Distribution
Alexander Bolz
+49 (2351) 554-260
bolz@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Customer Service Distribution
Denise Klein
+49 (2351) 554-222
klein@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Order Entry Distribution and Support
Nicole L÷wenich
+49 (2351) 554-245
loewenich@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Customer Service Support
Esra Dereli
+49 (2351) 554-237
dereli@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Customer Service OEM
Sandra Guerra
+49 (2351) 554-270
guerra@assmann-wsw.com
Photo of
Order Entry OEM and Support
Christian Heinrichs
+49 (2351) 554-224
heinrichs@assmann-wsw.com